Bellevue College Computer Programming Club

2024-25 Club Leadership

image

Brandon Lowder
President

brandon.lowder@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimageimageimage
image

Raghav K.R.
Vice President

brandon.lowder@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimageimageimage
image

Elgine Thamtoro
Head of Web-Dev Team

elgine.thamtoro@bellevuecollege.edu
image
image

Kieran Faas
Events Coordinator

kieran.faas@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimageimage
image

Caysha Le
Secretary

caysha.le@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimage
image

Angelino dela Cruz
Treasurer

angelino.delacruz@bellevuecollege.edu
image
image

Jin Kyung Son
Outreach Coordinator

jinkyung.son@bellevuecollege.edu
image
image

Maximus Carver
Founder - Emeritus

maximusc@uw.edu
imageimageimage
image

Joseph Hueffed
Advisor & CS Professor

joseph.hueffed@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimage

2023-24 Club Leadership

image

Ethan Leonard
President

ethan.leonard@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimageimageimage
image

Brandon Lowder
Vice President

raghav.ranganathan@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimage
image

Justin Liao
Vice President

kuanying.liao@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimageimageimage
image

Thomas Suen
Head of Web-Dev Team

thomas.suen@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimageimageimage
image

Raghav K.R.
Social Media Manager

raghav.ranganathan@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimage
image

Habiba Elswify
Consultant

habiba.elswify@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimage
image

Michael Nguyen
Club Photographer

michaeln1007@gmail.com
imageimage
image

Maximus Carver
Founder - Emeritus

maximusc@uw.edu
imageimageimage
image

Joseph Hueffed
Advisor & CS Professor

joseph.hueffed@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimage

2022-23 Club Leadership

image

Maximus Carver
Founder & President

maximusc@uw.edu
imageimageimage
image

Vishal S
Vice President

vishal.sathambakkam@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimageimage
image

Charlotte King
Vice President

charlotte.king@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimage
image

Ethan Leonard
Secretary

ethan.leonard@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimageimageimage
image

Chloe Pickering
Treasurer

chloeh.pickering@bellevuecollege.edu
image
image

Joseph Hueffed
Advisor & CS Professor

joseph.hueffed@bellevuecollege.edu
imageimage